Key Staff

Key Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Ele Stoneham Principal
Mrs Amberley McKeen Vice Principal
Mrs Nic Amner Assistant Principal
Miss Caitlin Burtonshaw Assistant Principal
Miss Giulietta Cianciola Assistant Principal
Mr Chris Sweet Assistant Principal

Heads of Year

Mr Shane Williams Head of Year 7
Mr Ian Dixon Head of Year 8
Mrs Charley Russell Head of Year 9
Miss Lauren Sparrow Head of Year 10
Miss Caitlin Burtonshaw Head of Year 11

Heads of Department

Ms Sally Jones Head of English
Miss Jess Barry Head of Maths
Mr James Wyatt-Moon Head of Science
Mrs Denise Brandrith Head of Art and Design
Miss Rebecca (Bex) Lewis Head of Performing Arts and CREATE Cluster Provision
Mr Tim Pearce Head of Geography and Health and Social Care
Miss Mel Cole Head of History and Religious Studies
Mr Ian Dixon Head of Physical Education and Sport Cluster Provision
Miss Bryony Biamonti Head of PSHE
Mr Andy Palmer BTEC Lead

Support Staff Leadership

Mrs Sandra Greenwood Behaviour Coordinator
Mrs Eleanor Hickey Safeguarding, Welfare and Alternative Provision Coordinator
Ms Milly Diggons Business Support Coordinator

Heads of House

Mr Andy Palmer Head of Attenborough House
Miss Bryony Biamonti Head of Clarke House
Mrs Siobhan Bright Head of Davies House
Miss Mel Cole Head of Taylor House